Muller Jannie

About myself and everyone else.

Julian Assange

http://assange.rt.com

I enjoy some good television just as much as the next person. I also enjoy listening to these opinionated people and see if my worries for the future is real or if it’s just me.

You have to verify all the things you hear and distill the truth from it.

Like I’ve said before, there is very little point complaining about something if you cannot provide the answer to the solution. I believe as it’s in the case of the world right now the powers that be have decided on the solution, the only problem with it is that it’s not the one in favor of the majority.

I had to explain the concept of a piggy bank for saving money the other day, it took tremendous effort on my part to explain the somewhat simple concept while my subconconscious is literally tearing my insides apart and thinking of how the IMF and other institutions literally defraud you of the real assets by using this thing we term “money”.

Again I can make a simple reference to Bioshock,  “who owns the sweat of a mans brow”. It is our there in the open , we know it’s happening but because we are divided we cannot find solutions, we are divided because of human behaviour that evolved through consumerism instead of a natural flow of culture and social evolution.

During the day we work next to one another instead of together. The irony is that it’s the soldiers who have the change of heart and wake up to the reality of what’s happening and they do that due to instinct to stay together and survive.

I have gone a bit of topic.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 1, 2012 by in Makes no sense.
