Muller Jannie

About myself and everyone else.

Do not fear.

I don’t feel like writing much to be honest. Bad day, Bad week. But this always makes me feel better.

Muller Jannie

An Excerpt from “Secrets of the UFO”.

This is perhaps one of the most beautiful things I have ever read.

O mortals cast in density of form, I center the Light to guide your way.
My Light is not seen by those who observe only the density of figure.
Neither can I violate the Laws I have made in the Wisdom of My
eternal ways. I cannot but stay at rest with you, hoping that the best
will reach for Me, that I may bring your perception into the Light.
Man closes doors, man hides himself. He binds himself to possessions
of dust, not realizing all is lost to him and lost to Me. For only by the
progression of thee do I progress. My parts are scattered throughout My
boundless Being. I move in many ways to fashion My completeness.
Each part shall find the resurrection in Me, though…

View original post 174 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 10, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
